Texas Youth Ranch
Rodeo Association

Your Subtitle text



This committee was designed to offer guidance and support to all its members proving equal opportunities to all. To, also, impose the rules and regulations fo the official rule book. The board is democratically elected by the voting members of TYRRA.

List of Directors:

President: Robert Taylor 979-220-5947

Vice President: Tommy Neyland 903-388-1537

Rodeo Treasurer: Kim Massey 903-388-5777
                            Laura Goolsby 936-546-1414

Rodeo Secretary: Amanda Newman 903-388-4557
                            Melanie Brown 936-546-8299

Association Secretary: Kristi McLeod 903-879-3040
                                    Alisha Baize 254-747-1918

Arena Director:
 Brian Leathers 254-855-7002
                         Zack Newman 903-391-6373
James Dunn 903-388-1084
Diane Dunn 903-390-2500
Trampas Rodell 830-391-6898  903-388-4131
Kenneth Copland 903-391-1562
Kevin McDuffie 979-220-8599
Jerry Don McLeod 903-879-3039
Jaymi Longron 903-879-1703
Jamie Garrett 254-422-0093
Travis Aaron 254-252-0980
Chad Ezzell 979-224-1585
Tommy Rodell 903-388-0157
Curtis Steger 903-208-0105
Hayden Klock 903-536-4189
Shelley Klock 979-218-6447
Bo Williams 979-220-5898
Scott Wilkins 903-975-4538